Contact

Use the form below to contact Mall Administration! Please don’t use this form if you are trying to reach out to retailers at Victoria Square.

Contact Us

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
Please let us know what's on your mind. Have a question for us? Ask away.

Administration Office

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:30pm

Phone: (306) 789-1999

Contacts:

Bing Wang – General Manager
Email: bing@ptccyvr.com
Phone: 306-781-1570

Chloe Yuen – Property Administrator
Email: chloe@mountwatercapital.com
Phone: 306-781-1568

Jordan Myers – Marketing Coordinator
Email: jordan@mountwatercapital.com
Phone: 306-781-1567

Bob Skinner – Building Operator
Email: bob@mountwatercapital.com
Phone: 306-781-1569

Mia Bai – Accounting
Email: mia@mountwatercapital.com
Phone: 306-789-1999

 

 

Community Centre Inquiries

To book an event, please use the booking form here. For questions, contact community@vicsquare.ca

 

Short Term Leasing Inquiries

If you require information about short term leasing, please contact the Property Management.

 

Long Term Leasing Inquiries

If you are seeking information about long term leasing, please contact Leasing